• Ivan Kukarskikh and Bogdan Panchenko – founders of Lucky Group


    Having traveled around Europe and gained experience, Bogdan and Ivan consciously moved towards the restaurant industry. Ivan opened the first BB Burgers project in 2013. Bogdan, helping his partner and close friend, was simultaneously engaged in supplying vegetables and fruits from Russian cities to large companies in the capital.
    In the fall of 2017, together with brand chef Glen Ballis, was opened a joint project Margarita Bistro on the corner of Malaya Bronnaya street.
    There are now 15 restaurants in the Lucky Group, which are united by values, attention to detail and most importantly – hospitality. In addition to restaurants, Lucky Group develops the areas of events, catering, training services and merch.
  • Dan Miron – Brand Chef


    A student of the British chef Jason Atherton. After working for two years in Atherton’s restaurants (Esquina, Pollen, The Study) in Singapore, Dan honed his skills with Gaggan Anand at his restaurant in Bangkok. On his return to Moscow, Dan Miron launched the Holy Fox and Margarita Bistro project. “The formula of our menu remains the same: we choose good ingredients, prepare them with maximum knowledge and love, and then add a little wit, courage and provocation,” - Chef Dan Miron.
  • Dmitry Kipelkin – Chef Sommelier


    Sommelier since 2007. Took courses in Germany and Burgundy (Ecole de Bourgogne). Worked as a chef sommelier at the Selfie restaurant of the WRF group. He is engaged in compiling wine lists of all segments, as well as navigating through them. Loves wine at all stages - from the vine to the glass in hand. Appreciates the opportunity to touch the art of talented winemakers.
  • Daniil Stolyarov – Head manager


    He received an education in the specialty of human resources management of an organization.
    In the restaurant industry since 2016, he started as a waiter.
    He became part of the Lucky Group in 2020 as a waiter at Eva restaurant, then worked as a manager at KOJI, a senior manager at NIKI restaurant and Eleven coffee shop in Khudozhestvenny, after which he became the manager of the Mamie bistro.
    The main value is to manifest yourself in every area of life with soul and dedication.
  • Alexander Shuba - Chef


    Born in Moscow, studied at the Cook College 44 in Ramenki. He spent a year at the OvO by Carlo Cracco restaurant where he gained an experience of working with some of the best Italian chefs. He also took part in the opening of the Dante kitchen + bar restaurant and became the head of the kitchen a year later. After that, he became part of the Lucky Group: opened Niki restaurant and Eleven coffee shop. He is a big fan of Daniel Humm (Eleven Madison Park). What they make and promote is simple and complex at the same time. Their motto “Make it Nice” is to be implemented not only in work, but also in life.
  • Polina Komukhina – Sommelier


    Polina chose the profession of a sommelier, inspired at a young age by traveling to Europe, visiting vineyards, wineries and cellars. She graduated from the first Wine Academy in St. Petersburg, studied in France and Austria, improved her skills at the Enotria Wine School and worked in St. Petersburg projects: Terrassa, Mansarda, Volga-Volga. Today, Polina greets guests every day, talks about wine and shares her love of the wine world.

• Иван Кукарских и Богдан Панченко – основатели Lucky Group


    Объездив Европу и набравшись опыта, Богдан и Иван осознанно шли к ресторанной индустрии. Иван открыл первый проект BB Burgers в 2013 году. Богдан, помогая партнеру и близкому другу, параллельно занимался поставкой овощей и фруктов из городов России крупным компаниям столицы.
    Осенью 2017 года вместе с бренд-шефом Гленом Баллисом на углу Малой Бронной был открыт совместный проект Margarita Bistro.
    Сейчас в Lucky Group 15 ресторанов, которых объединяют ценности, внимание к деталям и, главное, – гостеприимство. Помимо ресторанов, компания Lucky Group развивает направления мероприятий, кейтеринга, сервиса обучения и мерча.
  • Дан Мирон – Бренд-шеф


    Ученик британского шефа Джейсона Атертона. Проработав два года в ресторанах (Esquina, Pollen, The Study) Атертона в Сингапуре, Дан оттачивал мастерство у Гаггана Ананда в его ресторане Gaggan в Бангкоке. Вернувшись в Москву, Дан Мирон запустил проект Holy Fox и Margarita Bistro. «Формула нашего меню остается прежней: мы выбираем хорошие ингредиенты, готовим их с максимальным знанием и любовью, а затем добавляем немного остроумия, смелости и провокации», - шеф–повар Дан Мирон.
  • Дмитрий Кипелкин – Шеф-сомелье


    В профессии сомелье с 2007 года. Проходил курсы в Германии и Бургундии (Ecole de Bourgogne). Работал шеф-сомелье в ресторане Selfie группы WRF. Занимается составлением винных карт всех сегментов, а также навигацией по ним. Любит вино на всех этапах - от лозы до бокала в руке. Ценит возможность прикоснуться к искусству талантливых виноделов.
  • Даниил Столяров – Управляющий


    Получил образование по специальности управление персоналом организации.
    В ресторанной сфере с 2016 года, начинал с должности официанта.
    Стал часть Lucky Group в 2020 году в качестве официанта в ресторане Eva, далее работал менеджером в KOJI, старшим менеджером ресторана NIKI и кофейни Eleven в Художественном, после чего стал управляющим проекта Mamie.
    Главная ценность – проявляться в каждой сфере жизни с душой и отдачей.
  • Александр Шуба – Шеф-повар


    Родился в Москве, учился в Поварском колледже 44 в Раменках. Год провёл в ресторан OvO by Carlo Cracco, где получил опыт работы с одними из лучших итальянских шефов. Также принял участие в открытии ресторана Dante kitchen+bar, где через год возглавил кухню. После стал частью ресторанной группы Lucky Group: открыл ресторан Niki и кофейню Eleven. Является большим поклонником Daniel Humm (Eleven Madison Park). То, что они готовят и пропагандируют, просто и сложно одновременно, а их девиз “Make it Nice” хочется транслировать не только в работу, но и в жизнь.
  • Полина Комухина – Cомелье


    Полина выбрала профессию сомелье, вдохновившись в юном возрасте путешествием в Европу, посещением виноградников, виноделен и погребов. Окончила первую в Санкт-Петербурге Академию вина, училась во Франции и Австрии, повышала квалификацию в Школе вина «Энотрия» и работала в проектах Петербурга: Terrassa, Мансарда, Volga-Volga. Сегодня Полина ежедневно встречает гостей, рассказывает про вино и делится своей любовью к винному миру.

© Mamie, Большая Никитская, 14/2